Heather Roell, President

Greg Baker, 1st Vice President – Fundraising and Community Partners

Renee Thomas, 2nd Vice President – Membership

OPEN, 3rd Vice President – Programs and Resources

Jaci Keheller, Treasurer

Emma Jimenez, Secretary

To be appointed a first PTSA Meeting of the Year:

Gretchen Otto, Parliamentarian

Natalia Olivera, Advocacy Chair

Jeanne Lehman Lopez, Communications Chair

Alyssa Ybarra, Teacher Appreciation Chair

Christina Gardy, Reflections Chair

OPEN, Volunteer Chair

OPEN, Beautification Chair

OPEN, Spirit Wear Chair

OPEN, Falcon Showroom Chair

OPEN, Falcon Store Chair

OPEN, Latina Leads Chair

OPEN, ACPTA Delegate

OPEN, Scholarship Committee Chair