President, Gretchen Otto
president@livelymiddleschoolptsa.com

Vice President – Fundraising, Jennifer Potter-Miller
vpfundraising@livelymiddleschoolptsa.com

2nd Vice President – Membership, Claudia Kramer Santamaria
vpmembership@livelymiddleschoolptsa.com

Treasurer, Renee Thomas
treasurer@livelymiddleschoolptsa.com

Secretary, Vanessa Santamaria Dainton
secretary@livelymiddleschoolptsa.com

Parliamentarian, Ali Claire
parliamentarian@livelymiddleschoolptsa.com

Advocacy Chair, Rebecca Forchione
advocacy@livelymiddleschoolptsa.com

Falcon Showroom, TBD

Teacher Appreciation Chair, Marie Lebron

Reflections Chair, Christina Gardy
reflections@livelymiddleschoolptsa.com

Spirit Wear Chair, Renee Thomas

Volunteer Chair, Margarita Reyes

Communications Chair, Heather Roell
communications@livelymiddleschoolptsa.com